Serving the Interests of Independent Rallying Clubs since 1985.

ACCEO Officers all support the association in a voluntary capacity, are situated and attend to their duties from across the UK, and sometimes whilst away from home. They have many other commitments and are not always available. Please do not expect an immediate response to an e-mail or voice mail message. If a matter is urgent please telephone the relevant officer, Chairman and/or Secretary until contact is made.


ACCEO’s post comes via a commercial service provider. It can take up to two weeks for post to arrive with the relevant officer and it may well be that the officer is not available to deal with it for further week or two.


Association President


Association Vice-President


Association Chairman


Association Vice-chairman


Association Secretary


National Parks/Extended Rallies Officer  


National Rallies


Finance Officer


Insurance Officer


Membership Officer


Publications Officer


Webmaster


General Enquiries


Or please write to us at  -

ACCEO
6 THORNES OFFICE PARK

MONCKTON ROAD
WAKEFIELD
WF2 7AN


or telephone 07423652581 

Mail: president@acceo.org Mail: finance@acceo.org Mail: vicepresident@acceo.org Mail: nationalparks@acceo.org Mail: webmaster@acceo.org Mail: ameditor@acceo.org Mail: membership@acceo.org Mail: insurance@acceo.org Mail: secretary@acceo.org Mail: vicechairman@acceo.org Mail: nationalrallies@acceo.org

PRIVACY STATEMENT


Contact Us  


Our Member Clubs Links Membership News Membership Services Contacts Home - About ACCEO Privacy Statement
Mail: chairman@acceo.org Mail: enquiries@acceo.org